Somewhat Spoiler-Free STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS Soundtrack List


Back in the days leading up to the release of Star Wars: The Phantom Menace, a good friend of mine who was a soundtrack collector as well as wanting to stay as spoiler-free as possible before the film came out was very upset when he bought the soundtrack album prior to the film’s release and saw the track titled “Qui-Gon’s Noble End,” a fairly big spoiler. Fortunately, there’s nothing as big as that bombshell on the list of tracks that the folks at Stitch Kingdom have uncovered for the Star Wars: The Force Awakens soundtrack, though a few titles do seem to confirm some of the rumors that have been floating around about the top secret story line. Proceed at your risk.

1. Main title and the Attack on the Jakku Village
2. The Scavenger
3. I Can Fly Anything
4. Rey Meets BB-8
5. Follow Me
6. Rey’s Thème
7. The Falcon
8. That Girl with the Staff
9. The Rathtars!
10. Finn’s Confession
11. Maz’s Counsel
12. The Starkiller
13. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
14. The Abduction
15. Han and Leia
16. March of the Resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the Inside
19. Torn Apart
20. The Ways of the Force
21. Scherzo for X-wings
22. Farewell and the Trip
23. The Jedi Steps and Finale

Avatar für Rich Drees
About Rich Drees 7078 Articles
A film fan since he first saw that Rebel Blockade Runner fleeing the massive Imperial Star Destroyer at the tender age of 8 and a veteran freelance journalist with twenty-five years experience writing about film and pop culture. He is a member of the Philadelphia Film Critics Circle.
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments